Acceleration Theory (2 Album Hi​-​Res 24 bit 96k)

by In Continuum



This item includes TWO ALBUMS, both the 12 tracks of "Acceleration Theory Part One: AlienA" album download in hi resolution 24 bit 96k NOW as well as the additional tracks of "Acceleration Theory Part Two: Annihilation" which will be made available to download by September 30th 2019! All together over 2 hours of music in hi resolution better than CD quality audio!

In Continuum on YouTube for videos and previews:

"Acceleration Theory" is the debut progressive rock concept album of "In Continuum", a new band created by Dave Kerzner (Sound of Contact), featuring Kerzner on keys and vocals with fellow SOC bandmate Matt Dorsey on bass, Randy McStine (The Fringe, SOC) on guitar, Gabriel Agudo (Steve Rothery Band) on vocals and Marco Minnemann (Steven Wilson) on drums. The album also features special guests Nick D'Virgilio (Big Big Train), John Wesley (Porcupine Tree), Fernando Perdomo (Dave Kerzner Band), Leticia Wolf (Dead Deads), Jon Davison (Yes), Steve Rothery (Marillion) and more!

Note: The higher price is because this is the high resolution 24bit 96k edition for higher quality audio listening in downloaded form and created for specifically for pre-order. Also, you get both the single CD download in hi resolution 24bit 96k AND you'll get the second album download in hi resolution 24bit 96k when it is available in September 30th, 2019 all from the same single purchase!

Hear a preview of the entire album here:

About the concept:

"Acceleration Theory" is a sci-fi concept album about a female alien named AlienA (Wolf) who falls in love with an Earth man named Kai (Agudo). She comes to Earth to warn us that we're in danger of a pending full scale annihilation from the aliens who are responsible for mankind's evolution on Earth for millions of years.

About In Continuum:

In Continuum is a sci-fi-themed progrock band/project created by Dave Kerzner as a home for the songs he originally wrote for Sound of Contact. The debut album "Acceleration Theory" also contains songs written with Matt Dorsey, Simon Collins and Kelly Nordstrom. For more information and tour dates visit:


released January 1, 2019

Dave Kerzner - Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar
Gabriel Agudo - Lead Vocals
Randy McStine - Guitar, Vocals
Matt Dorsey - Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Marco Minnemann - Drums

Special guests:
Nick D'Virgilio - Drums
John Wesley - Guitar
Fernando Perdomo - Guitar
Leticia Wolf - Vocals
Jon Davison - Vocals
Steve Hackett - Guitar on "Crash Landing"
Steve Rothery - Guitar on "Be The Light"

Mixed, Mastered and Produced by Dave Kerzner
except "Be The Light" mixed by Chris Lord-Alge
"Scavengers" mixed by Tom Lord-Alge
Album artwork by Dave Kerzner


all rights reserved



Dave Kerzner & Sonic Elements Miami, Florida

Dave Kerzner, of the band "Sound of Contact", has a variety of Progressive Rock projects including his work as a solo artist. Dave's “Sonic Elements” project uses sounds from his company Sonic Reality and features iconic guests like Steve Hackett (Genesis), Keith Emerson (ELP), Billy Sherwood (Yes), Francis Dunnery (It Bites), with SR drums from Neil Peart, Nick Mason... ... more

contact / help

Contact Dave Kerzner & Sonic Elements

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Acceleration Theory (2 Album Hi-Res 24 bit 96k), you may also like: