Crossing Of Fates

from by Dave Kerzner



Music by Dave Kerzner



from New World, released December 9, 2014
Dave Kerzner - Synthesizers, Organ, Piano
Keith Emerson - Modular Moog Synthesizer
Fernando Perdomo - Guitar
Billy Sherwood - Bass
Simon Phillips - Drums

Mixed & Produced by Dave Kerzner



all rights reserved


Dave Kerzner & Sonic Elements Miami, Florida

Dave Kerzner, of the band "Sound of Contact", has a variety of Progressive Rock projects including his work as a solo artist. Dave's “Sonic Elements” project uses sounds from his company Sonic Reality and features iconic guests like Steve Hackett (Genesis), Keith Emerson (ELP), Billy Sherwood (Yes), Francis Dunnery (It Bites), with SR drums from Neil Peart, Nick Mason... ... more

contact / help

Contact Dave Kerzner & Sonic Elements

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code